Shop
Customer Reviews
SPARKLING CREATIONS BY SHARON NEWTON
Local Bedias, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was so happy when I found florist to deliver in such a small town! I was even more pleased when I saw the arrangements that had been delivered! Absolutely gorgeous. Definitely will continue using!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love Sparkling Creations always does a wonderful job on baskets and flower arrangements.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Me & my husband could not make the trip from Tennessee to Texas to a family members funeral so of course we wanted to show our condolences and send some flowers . I talked to Sharon a couple of times on the phone she was nice and very helpful , answering all my questions I had so I placed our order online when the flowers were delivered a family member sent us a pictures of them ... They were gorgeous and we were very pleased and satisfied & would highly recommend Sparkling Creations by Sharon!!!
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sharon always gives her very best in everything she does, flowers, cakes, music and it is always done with love, a smile and a little laughter thrown in for good measure.
Date: Jul 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were just right! And they were delivered to the restaurant with beautiful smile and a joyful flourish. Thank you Sharon you always exceed our expectations.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'VE LOVED ALL OF MY FLOWERS VERY PRETTY.
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'VE LOVED ALL OF MY FLOWERS VERY PRETTY.
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I send flowers to my mom, who now lives in Texas. I have used Sparkling Creations by Sharon for a couple years now and the service is great and the flower arrangements she creates are beautiful! My mom loves when Sharon's van pulls up to her house!! :)
Date: Aug 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was prompt and Mom really enjoyed the flowers. I didn't personally view the arrangement but she thought they were beautiful
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding customer service and beautiful work. A real pleasure to do business with
Date: Feb 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

They are the best, if they don't have what you want, they will work with you to see you get the most beautiful flowers for your loved on. Thanks your the best
Date: Feb 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very beautiful floral stand. I was very happy with my purchase.
Date: Aug 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've used Sharon's Sparkling Creations many times, and she's just the absolute BEST in the business; both in service and in quality of creations!
Date: May 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am very satisfied with not only this order but he many other orders I have made with you and I will continue to order from you as long as you are around.
Date: Mar 17, 2004
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was very friendly and personalized, plus a great value.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bedias, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SPARKLING CREATIONS BY SHARON NEWTON
10938 Fm 1696
Bedias, TX. 77831
Local: (936) 395-7673

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase